President congratulates medal winners in Commonwealth Games

New Delhi,The President of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee has congratulated Shri Satish Sivalingam, Shri Ravi Katulu, Ms. Punam Yadav, Ms. Shreyasi Singh and Shri Asab Mohd., for winning medals at the XX Commonwealth Games in Glasgow in their respective games. 
In individual messages, the President congratulated and wished them continued success in their future endeavours. He said India is proud of their achievement, which has ensured that our flag will fly high in the international arena. 

Next Post »