President congratulates medal winners in Commonwealth Games

New Delhi,The President of Inda  Pranab Mukherjee has congratulated Shri Sushil Kumar, Shri Amit Kumar, Ms. Vinesh Phogat, Shri Harpreet Singh, Shri Sanjeev Rajput, Shri Rajeev Tomar, Shri Manavjit Sandhu, Shri Gagan Narang, Ms. Lajja Gauswami and Shri Chandrakant Mali for winning medals at the XX Commonwealth Games in Glasgow in their respective games.
In individual messages, the President congratulated and wished them continued success in their future endeavours. He said, “Your success is a matter of pride for all Indians. The country joins your family and you in celebrating this impressive achievement”. 
Next Post »